Sky is new.

Loooonnnggg weekend. Late nights. Early mornings. No writing. So I’m going to keep my 30,000 word goal, obviously, until I get it. But I’m getting there.

Also getting a little blocked with the story. Pacing a story is hard in terms of knowing whether you want to go every couple days or pulling days out of months. I’ve read both, but it’s not something I really focus on, that transition, as I read. I think I’m going to have to keep an eye on that when I read to see what other authors do. For now, I’m just going to go event to event I think, and go back and fill in the gaps as needed.

77% done!

Leave a Reply

