2012

I have three goals/plans/resolutions for the new year:

 

1. Declutter. Scale down my wardrobe, empty out the boxes of knickknacks, get rid of books/DVDs I don’t want to rewatch over and over. Husband and I have this goal where we want to move in a couple years and not have a million boxes of crap to continuously take with us everywhere.

2. Do not get pregnant. Simply because I had my niece over the weekend, and though I love her, Husband and I spent significantly less time with each other because I was taking care of her. A clear sign that we’re not ready for a baby in the house yet.

3. Write more.

One thought on “2012

  1. Good goals! 🙂 I like them, especially the last one!

Leave a Reply

