recommend.

SONG

“Blackout” by Breathe Carolina

This song makes me nod my head and throw up my hands … while driving in my car. That’s major endorsement.

MOVIE

Being Elmo: A Puppeteer’s Journey

I talked about this hour-long doc for 45 minutes after I finished watching it. A great movie about a truly passionate and wonderful man.

BOOK

Anything by Jodi Picoult

I used to make fun of Jodi Picoult and anyone who read her books. Then I actually started reading her books, and jaw dropped at the logic and research behind them. These are no formula Sparks books, as I previously thought. Making my way through her entire bibliography.

Leave a Reply

