recommend.

SONG

“Fly Over States” — Jason Aldean

I find myself dialing back to the country station lately, and this song is truly a big part of it. I don’t like any of his other songs, but this one hits me right in the chest. Some country songs are just full of so much passion that I can’t find in other genres.

TV SHOW

30 Rock

My hobby now, thanks to Netflix, is to sit down and watch an entire series of a show, but not watch any of the episodes of the current show or bother to keep up with it. I’ve done this with How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, and now 30 Rock. I think 30 Rock is quick, witty, relevant, and I love how they stare at the camera and do product placement (totally reminds me of The Greatest Movie Ever Sold).

BOOK

“Baby Proof” by Emily Giffin

And I’m not even done reading it. So there.

Leave a Reply

