blur di blur

Husband has a face to face interview on Monday and has had two phone interviews this week.

Everyone he talks to is talking big money, and I love that. Because we fret fret fret and I’m done fretting.

Tomorrow night we’re going out to dinner to celebrate this amazingness. Next weekend, when it’s just us, I see lots of zoo time and brunch at the simply wonderful Big Jones in our future.

Thanks to a cash influx from the selling of my car, this is possible! Love it.

TRying to be positive lately. I think a lot of my posts lately have been crazy down, but real life has been stressful. We’ve been doing a lot of talking about whether this apartment is the place for us anymore, or if we need to branch out. I feel so temporary here, even though we’ve been here over a year, that I’ve barely decorated.

Working things out every day, slowly but surely.

2 thoughts on “blur di blur

  1. Crossing my fingers for you two!

  2. Thanks! Keep ’em crossed he has one on Tuesday as well … !!!

Leave a Reply

